Before we begin, please note this post may contain official spoilers from the previous episodes of BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense. If being spoiled is not for you, I suggest that you stop reading the post here. However, if spoilers don’t bother you, we can get started. Also, note that we did not create the spoilers or leak them. The last episode of the show was titled ‘Defense and Second Event’. In this episode, we got the see how Sally and Maple started the second event. Even though they would have desired to get off to a flying start but in reality what happened was completely opposite of their plans. They got off to a slow start. But their will to succeed and their teamwork helped them in more ways than anyone imagined.

What is BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Episode 5 Release Date and Time?

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Episode 5 release date is 05 February 2020. You can watch this show at AT-X, Japan at 10:00 pm JST. The runtime of the show is 25 minutes.

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Episode 5 Preview

From the preview, it is clear that all the characters in the show will have to work hard in the second event. The teamwork of Sally and Maple will be tested even further in the next episode as they will have to face a formidable enemy. Maple will show off her extreme defence again in BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Episode 5. The show does seem very interesting with each passing episode, let us see how amazing the next episode will turn out to be. The genre of this show includes Comedy, Adventure, Anime and Animation.

Where to Watch BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, So I’ll Max Out My Defense Episode 5 ?

BOFURI  I Don t Want to Get Hurt  So I ll Max Out My Defense Episode 5 Release Date  Preview And Streaming Details - 50